/

/

/

拥有对伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡特权的豪华公寓 {{Luxury apartment with privileged of the Bosphorus Istanbul}}

伊斯坦布尔,马斯拉克马哈勒

拥有对伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡特权的豪华公寓 {{Luxury apartment with privileged of the Bosphorus Istanbul}}

拥有对伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡特权的豪华公寓 {{Luxury apartment with privileged of the Bosphorus Istanbul}}

999,000美元

999,000美元

国家

火鸡

卧室

4

类型

别墅

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

1,100

状态

施工中

最低投资年限

3

所有权

共享所有权

设计独特的建筑超越全球品牌住宅,该项目通过其360度全景和独家生活空间打开尊贵生活的大门。

选择功能性公寓,从1 + 1到4 + 1,享受迷人的城市景观,提前体验生活。

1 + 1、2 + 1、3 + 1、4 + 1 波斯普鲁斯景观宽敞公寓

该项目是马斯拉克地区最后一座摩天大楼,也是伊斯坦布尔第一座钢筋混凝土混合建筑。这座41层的超豪华项目将于2025年第一季度交付,在马斯拉克最佳位置的综合项目,由35层品牌住宅管理的万豪豪华系列组成。其他设施包括购物中心、五层停车场、两层办公和共享工作空间、地铁站入口和娱乐区、表演和活动大厅、艺术画廊和博物馆存储和住宿区。还包括其他社交设施,如健身房、桑拿、温泉、室外和室内游泳池。顶层还将设有一个带直升机停机坪的无边泳池,可旋转的餐厅、休息室和观景台,成为您奢华生活的最佳选择。
从景色中可以看到黑海和马尔马拉海、三座大桥和海峡本身,以及迷人的城市风光。


有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Luxury apartment with privileged of the Bosphorus Istanbul

Istanbul, Maslak Mahallesi

Luxury apartment with privileged of the Bosphorus Istanbul

Luxury apartment with privileged of the Bosphorus Istanbul

$999,000

$999,000

Country

Turkey

Bedrooms

4

Type

Villa

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

1,100

Status

Under construction

Min invesment years

3

Ownership

Share ownership

Designed with a unique architecture beyond branded residences worldwide, the project opens the doors of a prestigious life beyond privileges with its 360-degree view and exclusive living spaces.

Live ahead of time with functional apartment options from 1 + 1 to 4 + 1 with a fascinating view of the city.

1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1 Bosphorus View Spacious Apartments

The project is the last skyscraper of the Maslak Region and the first steel-concrete hybrid building of Istanbul. The 41-storey ultra-luxury project, which will be delivered in the first quarter of 2025 at the best location of Maslak, is a mixed project consisting of 4-storey luxury shopping complexes consisting of 35-storey brand residences managed by the Marriott luxury collection. Other facilities such as a shopping mall, five-storey car park, two-storey office and co-working spaces, metro station entrance and entertainment areas, performance and event hall, art gallery and museum storage and accommodation areas. It also includes other social facilities such as gym, sauna, spa, outdoor and indoor pool. Also on the top floor there will be an infinity pool with helipad, revolving restaurant, lounge and observation deck, which makes this project the best option for your luxury lifestyle.
From the view there are both the Black Sea and the Maramara sea, the three bridges and the strait itself, and a fascinating Cityscape.


Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.