诺桑奇湾

精品酒店顶层套房

精品酒店顶层套房

600,000.00美元

600,000.00美元

国家

安提瓜和巴布达

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

1,000

状态

完成

最低投资年限

1

所有权

完全拥有权

与安提瓜和巴布达投资移民计划相关的最新房地产开发项目是一家只接待夫妻的精品酒店,位于安提瓜最美丽的海滩之一——半月湾旁。该酒店配有综合俱乐部、鸡尾酒吧、水疗中心和可俯瞰无边泳池的可容纳50人的特色餐厅。房地产业主和客人都可以使用与时尚的四星级酒店相匹敌的各种设施。

这家精品酒店提供独特的加勒比“赤脚时尚”生活方式,室内生活空间延伸至室外空间。该开发项目坐落于步行三分钟即可到达美丽的白色沙滩和原始海水的半月湾州立海滩。设计理念建立在构建一个志同道合的社区的概念上,这些人寻求真实的体验,平衡理想的岛屿生活与现代加勒比开放式空间和壮丽景色的设施和氛围。

建筑物的顶部有七间设施齐全的一卧室顶层公寓,设有宽敞的起居和用餐区、设备齐全的厨房和私人小泳池。

这些93平方米的公寓采用赤脚且精致的风格设计,配有私人阳台和小泳池,设有美丽的、设备齐全的厨房,使其可以自给自足。从宽敞的阳台和小泳池以及令人惊叹的卧室套房(独立于厨房、起居和用餐区)中,可以欣赏到半月湾美丽的一览无余的景色,开发商打造了一个真正独特的私人天堂。

家具包括在购房价中。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

Nonsuch Bay

Penthouse Suite in Boutique Hotel

Penthouse Suite in Boutique Hotel

$600,000.00

$600,000.00

Country

Antigua and Barbuda

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

1,000

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Full ownership

The newest real estate development linked to Antigua and Barbuda’s citizenship by investment program, is a couples-only boutique hotel located alongside one of Antigua’s most beautiful beaches, Half Moon Bay. Supported by an integrated clubhouse, cocktail bar, spa, and a 50-cover a la carte restaurant overlooking an infinity pool, both property owners and guests have access to a wide range of amenities that are commensurate with the stylish, four-star property.

This Boutique Hotel offers a unique Caribbean ‘barefoot chic’ lifestyle, extending indoor living to outdoor spaces. The development is situated within a three-minute walk from the gorgeous white sand of Half Moon Bay State Beach and its pristine waters. The design ethos is predicated on the notion of building a community of like-minded individuals seeking an authentic experience —balancing the ideal island life with the amenities and ambiance of a modern Caribbean open-plan space and spectacular views.

On the top of buildings are seven beautifully appointed One Bedroom Penthouse Apartments with spacious living & dining areas, fully fitted kitchens and private plunge pools.

Designed with barefoot yet sophisticated style, with access to a private balcony and plunge pool, these 93 sqm apartments house a beautiful, fully equipped kitchen, making them self-sufficient. From the extended balcony and plunge pool along with the stunning bedroom suite, separate from the kitchen, living and dining area, The developer has created a truly unique private paradise which is further enhanced by the uninterrupted views of the beautiful Half Moon Bay.

Furniture is included in the purchase price.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.