诺桑奇湾

精品酒店的浸泡池套房

精品酒店的浸泡池套房

¥400,000.00

¥400,000.00

国家

安提瓜和巴布达

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

600

状态

完成

最低投资年限

1

所有权

完全拥有权

安提瓜和巴布达公民投资计划所联接的最新房地产开发项目是一家只接待情侣的精品酒店,位于安提瓜最美丽的海滩之一——半月湾旁边。这家酒店配有综合俱乐部、鸡尾酒吧、水疗中心和一个可俯瞰无边泳池的可容纳50人的特色餐厅。物业业主和客人都可以享受到与这家时尚的四星级酒店相称的各种设施。

这家精品酒店提供独特的加勒比“赤脚时尚”生活方式,将室内生活延伸到室外空间。该开发项目坐落在距离美丽的白色沙滩——半月湾州立海滩和其中的原始海域仅三分钟步行路程。设计理念是打造一个寻求真实体验的志同道合的社区,平衡理想的岛屿生活与现代加勒比开放式空间的设施和氛围,以及壮丽的美景。

这些带私人小型游泳池的高级套房位于精品酒店和水疗中心的底层。

与500平方英尺标准套房的大小和布局相似,独家的阳台区域已经扩展,包括一张情侣日光浴床、一个淋浴浴缸和一个时尚休息区。这些房产是全套家具齐全且设施完备的。

申请人还可以通过以20万美元的最低投资要求购买高级套房的联合所有权来符合公民投资计划的资格。

购买价格包括家具。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Plunge Pool Suite in Boutique Hotel

Nonsuch Bay

Plunge Pool Suite in Boutique Hotel

Plunge Pool Suite in Boutique Hotel

$400,000.00

$400,000.00

Country

Antigua and Barbuda

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

600

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Full ownership

The newest real estate development linked to Antigua and Barbuda’s citizenship by investment program, is a couples-only boutique hotel located alongside one of Antigua’s most beautiful beaches, Half Moon Bay. Supported by an integrated clubhouse, cocktail bar, spa, and a 50-cover a la carte restaurant overlooking an infinity pool, both property owners and guests have access to a wide range of amenities that are commensurate with the stylish, four-star property.

This Boutique Hotel offers a unique Caribbean ‘barefoot chic’ lifestyle, extending indoor living to outdoor spaces. The development is situated within a three-minute walk from the gorgeous white sand of Half Moon Bay State Beach and its pristine waters. The design ethos is predicated on the notion of building a community of like-minded individuals seeking an authentic experience —balancing the ideal island life with the amenities and ambiance of a modern Caribbean open-plan space and spectacular views

These Premium Suites with intimate plunge pools occupy the ground floors of the Boutique Hotel & Spa.

Similar in size and layout to the 500 sq ft Standard Suites, the exclusive deck area has been expanded to include a couple’s day bed with an added soaking tub and a chic seating area. These properties are fully furnished and well-appointed.

Applicants can also qualify for the Citizenship by Investment Program by purchasing joint ownership of a Premium Suite at the minimum investment requirement of USD$200,000.00

Furniture is included in the purchase price

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.