/

/

/

在海边的四星级酒店综合体分享

Roseau

在海边的四星级酒店综合体分享

在海边的四星级酒店综合体分享

¥220,000.00

¥220,000.00

国家

多米尼加

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

0

状态

施工中

最低投资年限

1

所有权

共享所有权

物业详情

在卖的是位于罗索谷劳达村附近海滨现代四星级精品酒店的股份,莫恩特鲁皮顿国家公园所在地,属于联合国教科文组织世界遗产。酒店客房配有浴室、衣柜和咖啡桌、小冰箱、有两张单人床或一张双人床以及阳台的睡眠和起居区一卧室套房(行政套房)。这些客房包括门厅、厨房、餐厅/起居室、洗衣/烘干壁橱、更衣室、主卧室、步入式衣柜、主浴室和大阳台。

两卧室套房(总统套房)。套房设有门厅、厨房、卫生间、起居/餐厅、浴室、洗衣/烘干壁橱、主卧室、更衣室和主卧室。在持有期间,投资者将获得2%的股息,持有期后,股息根据酒店的盈利情况支付。投资者可以完全免费使用综合体的基础设施每年两人每投资者的免费住宿:旺季7天或淡季14天。

如果投资者决定停留更长时间或需要为家人预订额外住宿,他将获得标价的20%折扣。无物业管理费。与股份注册相关的费用已经包含在项目投资中。开发商在建设期间和项目完成后均有保险。开发商提供回购选项。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Share in a 4-star hotel complex by the sea

Roseau

Share in a 4-star hotel complex by the sea

Share in a 4-star hotel complex by the sea

$220,000.00

$220,000.00

Country

Dominica

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

0

Status

Under construction

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Share ownership

Property details

For sale is a share in a modern four-star boutique hotel on the seafront in the vicinity of the village of Laudat, Roseau Valley, where the Morne Trois Pitons National Park is located – a UNESCO World Heritage Site.Hotel rooms with bathroom, wardrobe and coffee table, small refrigerator, sleeping and living area with 2 single beds or one double bed and a balconyOne-Bedroom Suite (Executive Suites). These rooms consist of an entrance hall, kitchen, dining/living room, washer/dryer closet, dressing room, master bedroom, walk-in closet, main bathroom and large balcony.

Two-Bedroom Suite (Presidential Suite). The suite has an entrance hall, kitchen, toilet, living/dining room, bathroom, washer/dryer closet, master bedroom, dressing room and master bedroom.During the holding period, the investor will receive a dividend of 2%, and after the holding period, dividends are payable depending on the profitability of the hotel.Investors are provided with full free access to the infrastructure of the complexAnnual free accommodation for two people per investor: 7 days in high season or 14 days in low season.

If the investor decides to stay longer or needs to book additional accommodation for his family, he will receive a 20% discount on the published price.No property management fees. The fees associated with the registration of shares are already included in the investment in the project.The developer has insurance for the period of construction and after the completion of the project.The developer offers a buyback option.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.