/

/

/

在洲际酒店管理的五星级酒店中分享

朴茨茅斯

在洲际酒店管理的五星级酒店中分享

在洲际酒店管理的五星级酒店中分享

¥220,000.00

¥220,000.00

国家

多米尼加

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

0

状态

完成

最低投资年限

1

所有权

共享所有权

物业详情

该项目是由洲际酒店集团经营的偏僻度假胜地,在加勒比地区属于同类中的佼佼者。度假村四周环绕着风景如画的凯布里茨国家公园,以其自然美举世闻名。多米尼加是一个享有盛誉的生态旅游目的地,岛上拥有365条河流、瀑布和温泉。度假村的设计旨在保持海与陆之间的自然平衡,同时为客人提供最现代的舒适设施。洲际酒店集团致力于为客人提供所有必要的条件,使他们的旅行成为难忘之旅,并以精致的欧洲氛围和专业知识来丰富和深刻地影响客人逗留的每一刻。作为对您在度假村项目中的投资的认可,您将自动被指定为洲际忠诚计划的最高会员身份(为期2年)。

福利包括:迎宾礼品、办理入住时的双重晋升、延迟入住/提前离店、客人喜好的私人办理登记、洗衣和干洗折扣。这家拥有151间客房的度假村可欣赏到令人惊叹的加勒比海全景,并邀请客人尽情享受奢华体验,设有spa、4家餐厅和酒吧、艺术中心、两个灯光照明的网球场、4个游泳池、健身房、会议室和婚礼场地。这家五星级度假村提供花园和配有免费无线网络连接和私人浴室的空调客房。您可以利用客房服务、儿童俱乐部和货币兑换。还设有一个露台。该地区很受骑行爱好者欢迎。spa度假村提供自行车和汽车租赁服务。物业提供免费私人停车场、24小时前台。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Share in a five-star hotel managed by Intercontinental

Portsmouth

Share in a five-star hotel managed by Intercontinental

Share in a five-star hotel managed by Intercontinental

$220,000.00

$220,000.00

Country

Dominica

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

0

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Share ownership

Property details

The project is a secluded resort operated by hotel group Intercontinental that ranks among the best in its class in the Caribbean. The resort is surrounded by the picturesque Cabrits National Park, which is widely known for its natural beauty. Dominica is a recognized eco-tourism destination with 365 rivers, waterfalls and hot springs located on the island. The resort is designed in such a way as to maintain the natural balance between sea and land, while at the same time providing guests with the most modern comfort.Intercontinental, luxury hotel group in Europe, strives to provide its guests with all the necessary conditions for an unforgettable trip, complementing them with sophisticated European atmosphere and know-how, leaving rich and deep impressions from every moment of their stay. As recognition of your investment in the resort project, you will automatically be assigned (for a period of 2 years) the highest status of a member of the Intercontinental Loyalty Program.

Benefits include: welcome gifts, double promotion at check-in, early check-in/late check-out, private check-in with guest preference, discounts on laundry and dry cleaning.The 151-room resort with breathtaking panoramic views of the Caribbean Sea invites guests to indulge in luxury with amenities such as a spa, 4 restaurants and bars, an art center, two floodlit tennis courts, 4 swimming pools, a gym, a conference room and weddings.This 5-star resort offers a garden and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and a private bathroom. You can take advantage of room service, kids club and currency exchange. A terrace is available. The area is popular for cycling. Bicycle and car rentals are available at the spa resort.The property offers free private parking, 24-hour front desk.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.