圣菲利普

在海滨酒店综合体分享

在海滨酒店综合体分享

¥200,000.00

¥200,000.00

国家

安提瓜和巴布达

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

0

状态

完成

最低投资年限

1

所有权

共享所有权

该项目由建筑师科比卡普设计的度假胜地综合体于2019年初开业,目前设施完备,包括79套住宅,其中包括55间豪华酒店套房,4间享有海景的度假顶层套房,14套1、2、3卧室公寓,8间独立式4卧室豪华别墅。

这个占地10英亩的海滨物业拥有3家餐厅、4个酒吧、2个带遮阳棚的大型游泳池、热水浴缸、儿童俱乐部、青少年俱乐部、水上运动区以及一个拥有独家海滩俱乐部的私人岛屿,拥有健身房、两个网球场以及带蒸汽浴和桑拿设施的豪华水疗中心。

投资建议:

客户购买价值20万美元的股份。​​在5年6个月后,开发商保证以13.5万美元的价格收回此投资,或者客户可以在自由市场上出售其股份。在5年的法定期限内,客户每年可在豪华度假胜地享受一周的住宿,以及其他“所有权”福利。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Share in an oceanfront hotel complex

Saint Philip

Share in an oceanfront hotel complex

Share in an oceanfront hotel complex

$200,000.00

$200,000.00

Country

Antigua and Barbuda

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

0

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Share ownership

The project features a resort complex designed by architect Kobi Karp, which opened in early 2019 and is currently fully equipped with 79 residences, including 55 luxury hotel suites, 4 resort penthouses with ocean views, 14 – 1,2,3-bedroom apartments, 8 self contained 4 bedroom luxury villas.

The 10 acre oceanfront property features 3 restaurants, 4 bars, 2 large pools with cabanas, hot tub, kids club, teen club, water sports area and a private island with an exclusive beach club, gym, two tennis courts and a luxurious spa with steam bath and sauna.

Investment proposal:

The client purchases share $200,000. After 5 years and 6 months, the developer guarantees the purchase of this interest at price of $135,000 or the client can sell his share on the free market. During the 5-year statutory tenure, the client receives a one-week annual stay at the luxury resort, as well as other “ownership” benefits.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.