/

/

/

在一个海滨大学综合体中分享

圣乔治

在一个海滨大学综合体中分享

在一个海滨大学综合体中分享

¥220,000.00

¥220,000.00

国家

格林纳达

卧室

1

类型

别墅

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

0

状态

施工中

最低投资年限

1

所有权

共享所有权

该项目由大学综合体提出,将建在哈特曼湾的60公顷海滨地块上,这是唯一获得CBI项目批准的房地产教育项目。这是一个一流的教育房地产综合体,为国际学生、游客和退休人员的家庭提供优越的学术环境和支持服务。该项目是一个拥有零售和娱乐设施的大学校园,距离圣乔治大学有2公里,可以乘坐免费的大学班车到达。开发商还在与一所美国大学谈判,在该项目的一部分开设校园。连接项目和城市的道路已建成。

可以购买60平方米带海景的1卧公寓,提供完整家具。居民可以享受各种设施,包括健身房、咖啡厅、洗衣房、办公设施等。开发商提供全面的物业管理服务,如租赁、转售和维护。

提供以下不能居住的投资选择:

$220,000 – 分股所有权该综合体的建设分为四个阶段(第四阶段为别墅),将需要约10年时间完成。施工将于2021年3月开始。第一阶段将于2022年完成。设施投入运营后,可能获得3.5%的租赁收益。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Share in an oceanfront university complex

St. George

Share in an oceanfront university complex

Share in an oceanfront university complex

$220,000.00

$220,000.00

Country

Grenada

Bedrooms

1

Type

Villa

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

0

Status

Under construction

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Share ownership

The project is presented by the university complex, which will be built on a 60-hectare site on the ocean in Hartman Bay, the only real estate education project approved by CBI programs. This is a first-class educational real estate complex providing an excellent academic environment and support services for families of international students, tourists and retirees. The project is a university campus with retail and entertainment facilities. It is located 2 km from St. George’s University, which can be reached by the free university shuttle bus. The developer is also negotiating with a US university to open a campus as part of this project. The road connecting the project and the city is built.

It is possible to buy 1-bedroom apartment fully furnished with an ocean view, 60 sqm. A variety of amenities are available to residents, including gym, cafe, laundry, office facilities, etc. The developer provides comprehensive property management services such as rental, resale and maintenance.

The following investment options without possibility to live in apartment are offered:

$220,000 – fractional ownershipThe construction of the complex consists of four phases of construction (the fourth phase – villas) and will take about 10 years to complete. The start of construction is March 2021. The first phase will be completed in 2022. The possible rental yield of 3,5% is paid after the facility is put into operation.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.