/

/

/

在酒店综合体的72间生态小屋中分享

朴茨茅斯

在酒店综合体的72间生态小屋中分享

在酒店综合体的72间生态小屋中分享

¥200,000.00

¥200,000.00

国家

多米尼加

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

0

状态

施工中

最低投资年限

1

所有权

共享所有权

财产详细信息

该项目由一个度假村综合体代表,将位于雨林中心,在劳达特村、罗索谷附近,三峰皮顿斯国家公园所在地,这里是联合国教科文组织世界遗产地。生态度假村综合体占地超过4公顷的多样性植物和动物群,邀请客人沉浸于原始自然中,获得难忘的旅游体验。未经触动的自然美景和72间生态小屋的一流设施将和谐共存。这实在是一个卓越的机会,代表着通过以20万美元购买一份优先股的稳健投资。度假村的客人可以选择在豪华温泉浴池、宽敞的室外或室内加热游泳池和酒吧中度过美好时光。进行瑜伽的机会将吸引瑜伽和冥想的练习者。该综合体将由于内在平静和精神觉醒的氛围而成为休憩和放松的理想选择。

度假村还将设有酒吧和餐厅,后者将专营有机产品。投资者及其家庭成员有权每年在旺季免费使用度假村的住宿和设施7天,或在淡季14天。希望延长在度假村的逗留时间或预订其他住宿选择的投资者将享受当前费率的25%折扣。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Share in the hotel complex of 72 eco-cottages

Portsmouth

Share in the hotel complex of 72 eco-cottages

Share in the hotel complex of 72 eco-cottages

$200,000.00

$200,000.00

Country

Dominica

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

0

Status

Under construction

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Share ownership

Property details

The project is represented by a resort complex, which will be located in the heart of the rainforest, in the vicinity of the village of Laudat, Roseau Valley, where the Morne Trois Pitons National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is located.Spread over more than 4 hectares of diverse flora and fauna, the eco-resort complex invites guests to immerse themselves in pristine nature and get an unforgettable tourist experience. The untouched beauty of nature and first-class amenities of 72 eco-cottages will coexist in perfect harmony.This is a truly remarkable opportunity, representing a sound investment through the purchase of one preferred share of $200,000.Guests of the complex can choose to spend time in a luxurious spa with jacuzzi or in a spacious outdoor or indoor heated pool and bar.The opportunity to practice yoga will attract practitioners of yoga and meditation. The complex will be ideal for rest and relaxation due to the atmosphere of inner peace and spiritual awakening.

The resort will also have a bar and a restaurant, the latter of which will specialize in organic products.Investors and their family members are entitled to use the resort’s accommodation and facilities free of charge each year for 7 days in high season or 14 days in low season. Investors who wish to extend their stay at the resort or book an additional accommodation option will receive a 25% discount on the current rate.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.