诺桑奇湾

精品酒店标准套房

精品酒店标准套房

250,000.00 美元

250,000.00 美元

国家

安提瓜和巴布达

卧室

1

类型

酒店度假村

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

500

状态

完成

最低投资年限

1

所有权

完全拥有权

与安提瓜和巴布达投资移民计划相关的最新房地产开发项目是一家仅限夫妻的精品酒店,位于安提瓜最美丽的海滩之一——半月湾。酒店配有综合俱乐部、鸡尾酒吧、spa和可俯瞰无边泳池的50席餐厅。物业业主和客人均可享受与时尚的四星级物业相称的各种便利设施。

这家精品酒店提供独特的加勒比“赤脚时尚”生活方式,将室内生活延伸到室外空间。该开发项目位于离美丽的白色沙滩半月湾州立海滩和原始海水仅三分钟步行路程。设计理念基于建立一个寻求真实体验的志同道合的个体社区,平衡理想的岛屿生活与现代加勒比开放式空间的便利设施和氛围以及壮丽景色。

28间标准套房配备了500平方英尺的私人生活空间、封闭区域和舒适的阳台,业主可以从中欣赏美丽的日出。

这些套房构成了精品酒店客房库存的基础。

购买价格包括家具。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

Nonsuch Bay

Standard Suite in Boutique Hotel

Standard Suite in Boutique Hotel

$250,000.00

$250,000.00

Country

Antigua and Barbuda

Bedrooms

1

Type

Hotel resort

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

500

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Full ownership

The newest real estate development linked to Antigua and Barbuda’s citizenship by investment program, is a couples-only boutique hotel located alongside one of Antigua’s most beautiful beaches, Half Moon Bay. Supported by an integrated clubhouse, cocktail bar, spa, and a 50-cover a la carte restaurant overlooking an infinity pool, both property owners and guests have access to a wide range of amenities that are commensurate with the stylish, four-star property.

This Boutique Hotel offers a unique Caribbean ‘barefoot chic’ lifestyle, extending indoor living to outdoor spaces. The development is situated within a three-minute walk from the gorgeous white sand of Half Moon Bay State Beach and its pristine waters. The design ethos is predicated on the notion of building a community of like-minded individuals seeking an authentic experience —balancing the ideal island life with the amenities and ambiance of a modern Caribbean open-plan space and spectacular views

Twenty-eight (28) Standard Suites are equipped with 500 sq. ft. of private living space, a climate enclosed area and a cozy veranda from which homeowners are able to enjoy the glorious sunrise.

These suites form the bedrock of the boutique hotel room stock.

Furniture is included in the purchase price.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.