土耳其伊斯坦布尔,

瓦利科纳 Karakoça

瓦利科纳 Karakoça

1967万美元

1967万美元

国家

火鸡

卧室

8

类型

别墅

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

0

状态

完成

最低投资年限

3

所有权

完全拥有权

沉浸在尼山塔希的奢华豪宅中,享受奢华生活的最高境界。这栋面积达765平方米的设计精美的物业,提供无与伦比的精致、令人叹为观止的景色和无与伦比的便利设施。

这套顶层公寓位于一栋一年前建成的建筑的19层,拥有8间浴室和厕所,提供了充足的空间和隐私。室内游泳池、健身房、温泉、桑拿和电影院满足您的各种需求,确保您过着极度奢华的生活方式。

私人泳池和宽敞的露台为您提供了一个宁静的绿洲,您可以在那里放松身心,欣赏全景。配有室内停车场、24/7 的保安和代客停车服务,确保您的安全和舒适。

别错过拥有这样一套非常特别的顶层公寓的难得机会。立即与我们联系,安排私人看房时间,感受尼山塔希奢华生活的最高境界。


有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

/

/

/

Vali Konağı Cad Istanbul

Istanbul, Turkey

Vali Konağı Cad Istanbul

Vali Konağı Cad Istanbul

$19,670,000

$19,670,000

Country

Turkey

Bedrooms

8

Type

Villa

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

0

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

3

Ownership

Full ownership

Indulge in the epitome of luxury living with this ultra-luxurious penthouse in Nisantasi. Spanning an impressive 765 square meters, this meticulously designed property offers unrivaled sophistication, breathtaking views, and unparalleled amenities.

Occupying the 19th floor of a one-year-old building, this penthouse apartment boasts eight bathrooms and toilets, providing an abundance of space and privacy. The indoor pool, gym, spa, sauna, and cinema room cater to your every need, ensuring a lifestyle of utmost indulgence.

The private pool and expansive terrace offer an oasis of serenity, where you can relax and admire the panoramic views. With indoor parking and 24/7 security and valet service, your safety and comfort are paramount.

Don't miss this rare opportunity to own a truly exceptional penthouse. Contact us now to schedule a private viewing and experience the epitome of luxury living in Nisantasi.


Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.