尼科巴别墅

尼科巴别墅

¥3,650,000.00

¥3,650,000.00

国家

安提瓜和巴布达

卧室

5

类型

别墅

总面积(英亩)

0

总面积(平方英尺)

7,500

状态

完成

最低投资年限

1

所有权

完全拥有权

Villa Nicobar是一座时尚豪华的5卧室别墅,位于独家的Galley Bay Heights,享有对加勒比海的一览无余的景色。所有卧室均设有带步入式淋浴和步入式衣柜的套间。

主浴室超大,配有双人按摩浴缸和步入式淋浴。厨房设计为开放式,带有花岗岩台面,并配备有2个大厨房烤箱,双冷冻柜和制冰机,大型微波炉,葡萄酒冰箱等其他家电。Villa Nicobar还设有一个地下裸露的岩石酒窖。

别墅设有壮观的开放式客厅/餐厅,通向一个宽敞的阳台,设有一个可容纳10人的柚木餐桌,可供户外就餐。在餐厅区之外,大露台通向一个按摩浴缸和无边泳池,可让您在日光浴或游泳时欣赏最迷人的海景。总体而言,Villa Nicobar是一个非常适合娱乐和放松的绝佳物业。

有问题?联系我们。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

圣基茨和尼维斯

加入公民身份的未来。

申请成为下一个祖国的公民。

网络状态公司AG
CHE-385.997.597


巴恩霍夫大街20号
瑞士苏黎世6300

CitizenX是一家提供法律信息和自助服务工具的技术服务提供商。我们不是律师事务所,不提供法律、税务或会计建议。如果您有特殊情况,请在继续之前与您所在司法管辖区的律师交谈。

Villa Nicobar

Villa Nicobar

$3,650,000.00

$3,650,000.00

Country

Antigua and Barbuda

Bedrooms

5

Type

Villa

Total area (acres)

0

Total area (sq ft)

7,500

Status

Completed

Min invesment years

1

Ownership

Full ownership

Villa Nicobar is a stylish luxury 5-bedroom villa, located in the exclusive Galley Bay Heights, that boasts uninterrupted views of the Caribbean Sea. All bedrooms have en-suites with walk-in rain showers and walk-in closets.

The master bathroom is oversized with a double ended Jacuzzi bath as well as a walk-in rain showers. The kitchen has been designed to be open plan, with granite counter tops and fully equipped with 2 large kitchen ovens, double freezer and ice maker a large microwave, wine fridge among other appliances. Villa Nicobar also features an underground exposed rock wine cellar.

The villa has a spectacular open plan sitting/dining room leading out to a spacious veranda with a 10-seat teak table for al- fresco eating. Beyond the dining area, the large terrace opens up to a jacuzzi and infinity pool allowing for the most enchanting sea views whilst sunbathing or swimming. Overall Villa Nicobar is an excellent property to entertain and also unwind.

Have a question? Contact us.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Join the future of citizenship.

Apply to become a citizen in your next homeland.

The Network State Company AG
CHE-385.997.597


Bahnhofstrasse 20
6300 Zug, Switzerland

CitizenX is a technology service providing legal information and access to self-service tools. We are not a law firm and do not provide legal, tax, or accounting advice. If you have unique considerations, please talk with a lawyer in your jurisdiction before proceeding.